Teachers

Welcome to our Teachers Page!

 

 

GRADE SUBJECT TEACHER EMAIL
KG QURAN Walaa Ibrahim

Mona Abdallah

waibrahim87@gmail.com

mona101@outlook.com

ISL. STUDIES ZEENAT KHANDEKAR Khandekarzinat@gmail.com
1ST_A QURAN Nabila Zengher

Mona Ahmed

promise23@live.fr

mahmed@bellsouth.net

ISL. STUDIES GHADA BAKEER Beeps2010@gmail.com
1ST_B QURAN Houwaida Nasser hodinasser@gmail.com
ISL. STUDIES Maha Eldek
3rd_A QURAN Tahani Abeda
ISL. STUDIES Mona Ahmed
3rd_B QURAN Hind Almarwani

Amel Yameni

hnalmarwani@mc.edu
ISL. STUDIES Asma Begum
4th QURAN Manar Jamous

Banou Faizi

manarjamous2011@yahoo.com

 

ISL STUDIES Shazia Shaheen
6th Boys QURAN Karima Jaber

Farzana Maqsood

karimajaber@yahoo.com

farzanamqsood@gmail.com

 

ISL STUDIES Muneeba Shabbir  

 

6th Girls QURAN Samah Ahmed samahmed2005@yahoo.com
ISL STUDIES Fauzia Lala fauzialala@hotmail.com
7TH BOYS QURAN Khalid Mohammed odahmed1984@yahoo.com
ISL STUDIES Candace
8TH Boys QURAN Abdelnasser Eldek aeldek@gmail.com
ISL STUDIES Salma Abdo salma.azabdo@gmail.com
8tH Girls QURAN Zakwa zakwa07@yahoo.com
ISL STUDIES IMAN HEGAZY imanghazy@yahoo.com
10TH Boys QURAN Omar Khatab
ISL STUDIES Imad Aleithawe
10th Girls QURAN Naheed Saleh  naheedsale1@gmail.com
ISL STUDIES Hina Qadri hinaq@bellsouth.net
Seniors QURAN Firas Mourad  firios80@hotmail.com
ISL STUDIES Fawaz Abdrabbo